Diretoria FRGG – Gestão 2021 / 2022 
Presidente Octavio Villar 53-98434-0543 octaviogolfe@gmail.com
Vice-Presidente Ramiro A. Davis 51-99968-9377  ramiro@dmaa.com.br
Vice-Presidente Eliane Balestrin Correa 51-98015-7739 elianetbalestrin@gmail.com
Conselheiro Fiscal Christiano Kraeff Saboya 51-99987-8918 cksaboya@terra.com.br
Conselheiro Fiscal Marcos Bier Herrmann 51-98118-0687 mherrmann@renner.com.br
Conselheiro Fiscal Odilo Tempes 54-99954-5555 odilotempes@uol.com.br
Suplente Carlos V. Moreira 51-99955-5503 carlosvm@hotmail.com
Suplente Paulo Cezar S. Nunes 51-98128-5136 nunespaulocezar995@gmail.com
Feminino Gabriela Dietrichkeit 51-99251-1486 gabriela@bulltrade.com.br
Financeiro Wolfgang Trein 51-99997-2429 wtrein@hotmail.com
Jurídico Luiz Henrique Santos 51-99164-9480 lhsantos@trt4.jus.br
Depto Juvenil  Ricardo Ilha Moreira 51-99696-3383 ricardoilhamoreira@gmail.com
Depto Juvenil  Lucio Soares 51-99117-8033 soares.lucio@hotmail.com
Depto Juvenil Kids Leonardo Conrado 51-98133-8187 conradocir@hotmail.com
Depto Juvenil Kids Roberta Germano 51-99325-6706 rfeg29@hotmail.com
Depto Técnico Alex Lemes 51-99921-2135 alexolemes@gmail.com
Depto Marketing Marcio Sorgetz 54- 99973-1116 marcio@gramado.arq.br
Secretário Roberto Tillmann 53-99911-1010 rtillmann@terra.com.br
Diretor Senior Lauro Goerck 51-98142-5691 lauro.goerck@atctob.com.br
Diretor Senior Ruy Reinert 54-98125-2242 ruy@devita.com.br