Diretoria FRGG – Gestão 2019/2020
Presidente Mauro G. Bellini 51-99307-7699 presidencia@frgg.com.br
Vice-Presidente Luiz Henrique Santos 51-99164-9480 lsantos@trt4.jus.br
Vice-Presidente Octavio Villar 53-98434-0543 octaviogolfe@gmail.com
Conselheiro Fiscal Odilo Tempes 54-99954-5555 odilotempes@gmail.com
Conselheiro Fiscal Ricardo Erig 51-98455-1977 ricardo.erig@gmail.com
Conselheiro Fiscal Roberto Tillmann 53-99911-1010 rtillmann@terra.com.br
Suplentes Carlos V. Moreira 51-99955-5503 carlosvm@hotmail.com
Paulo Cezar S. Nunes 51-98128-5136 nunespaulocezar995@gmail.com
Feminino Gabriela Dietrichkeit 51-99251-1486 gabriela@bulltrade.com.br
Financeiro Wolfgang Trein 51-99997-2429 wtrein@hotmail.com
Jurídico Ramiro A. Davis 51-99968-9377  ramiro@dmaa.com.br
Juvenil Vinicius Fialho 51-98167-6964 vfhfialho@hotmail.com
Secretario Fernando Rupolo 54-98419-9905 fernando.rupolo@terra.com.br
Técnico Lauro Goerck 51-98142-5691 lauro.goerck@atctob.com.br